Reviews

Great product!

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

It’s great for live sporting events! No lagging and gives you options to watch either home or away broadcasts on some games. Highly recommended

Riky

Best Streaming Device out there!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

I have tried many prior firesticks and other streaming devices and this by far is the best. Very easy to use and understand. The monthly updates done from the device itself is very easy and keeps me watching all the movies I want. Recommended to all my friends and family.

Mike

Say goodbye to expensive cable

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

The best in the west! Should have done it a long time ago but im happy that im saving money by using sdstreams. Customer service is the best.

Marko G

Best Unlocked Firestick!

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Don’t waste your time buying any other you’ll regret it. Get the ones from my guy Henio. It pays for itself the first month. I am able to watch movies every night without the high rental price. Will be getting more soon.

Robert P

Whoa! More channels than cable

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I have recommended this to all my family and friends. The live hdtv service is worth it alone. Please do yourself a favor and get one of these firesticks with the live hdtv service you won’t regret it.

Adrian

Amazing Services!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Absolutely amazing! I haven’t had a cable bill for many years. I can watch what I want freely, everything is easy for myself as well as my children to navigate. The filipino television is also a great bonus for my mom.

Heather Schiel

Don’t Hesitate

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Did my research and decided to go with SdStreams. I ended up going back and buying more for my other rooms. I can now watch any movie, tv show or major event. Customer service is great.

Maria Gonzalez

Do it now!

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Should’ve got this a long time ago. These firesticks are amazing. I got one for each room. Live hdtv is a must!

Jamie M

Cut the Cable

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

So happy I cut the cable. Bought an Amazon Firestick with Kodi here a few years ago and added the Live TV Stream this year. I’m a senior and once in a while had questions and they were addressed in a timely manner and always fixed my issue.

Phyllis McClanahan

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Amazing price for the amount of service and assistance. An amazing choice to choose for cutting the cable. The customer service is also reliable and straightforward. Glad I ran across SD Streams!

COREY